2023 APR Graduates

Congratulations to the 2023 APR cohort for graduating at the 2024 PRINZ Awards.

The Accreditation in Public Relations (APR) course is run annually by PRINZ and provides graduates an opportunity to demonstrate and verify the breadth and scope of their professional knowledge, experience and ethical judgement across the entire body of knowledge of public relations and communications practice. On achieving APR, PR professionals are entitled to use the postnominal APR.

And a special congratulations to the Joseph Peart Award winner for 2023, Pip Rowe. The Joseph Peart Award is presented to the APR candidate with the highest aggregate score over the course of the 6-month programme across 3 assignments, 5 exam papers and a Viva Voce interview. Congratulations Pip!

2023 Graduates:

  • Alison Brown
  • Alison Oldridge
  • Amal Alsheemy
  • Andew Moffat
  • Catherine Morab
  • Connie Smith
  • Elizabeth O’Halloran
  • Esther Coenen
  • Jenna Nichols
  • Liane Topham-Kindley
  • Lisa Carlyon
  • Marcus Gibbs
  • Pip Rowe
  • Polly Hauraki
  • Sally Vernon
  • Sandrine Marrasé
  • Simone van Asbeck
  • Stephanie Bennett
  • Tania Seward

Jospeh Peart Award Winner:

  • Pip Rowe

Related Articles