Te Pūtahi Whakakakau Tūmatanui o Aotearoa


About Prinz


Read the PRINZ 2019 Annual report here.

PRINZ Board 

PRINZ is governed by a Board of elected and co-opted representatives. Members elect four representatives to sit on the Board. The Board elects the Chair and co-opts three additional Board members. The Board directs the affairs of the Institute in accordance with the PRINZ Constitution and By-Laws.

  • Chair – Fiona Cassidy LPRINZ, APR – Elected member
  • Heather Claycomb FPRINZ, APR – Elected member
  • Lee Harris FPRINZ, APR – Elected member
  • Julien Leys FRINZ – Chair of PRINZ College of Fellows
  • Claudia Macdonald FPRINZ – Elected member
  • Lily Ng – Co-opted Youth Advisor
  • Fred Russo APR – Co-opted member

PRINZ Office

The PRINZ office and staff are based in Auckland.

  • Elaine Koller APR – Chief Executive
  • Alice (Ya-Lien) Hsueh, Communications Advisor
  • Rheanna Kingma, Communications Advisor
  • Rosa Ramos, Accounts
  • Violet Zhang, Communications Advisor

PRINZ College of Fellows

Chair – Julien Leys

The Institute has three divisions, Northern, Central and Southern. Each division has an elected Chair and volunteer committee. The Northern Division is based in Auckland and covers the top half of the North Island down to and including Taupo; Central is based in Wellington and covers the lower half of the North Island up to but excluding Taupo; Southern is based in Christchurch and covers the South Island.

Northern Division

  • Chair – Fred Russo APR 
  • Cassie Arauzo
  • Brooke Hurndell
  • Mary Lambie
  • Aakanksha Mehta APR
  • Sandy Trigg APR

Central Division

  • Chair – Aaron Hailwood
  • Annalie Brown APR, Deputy Chair
  • Fiona Cassidy LPRINZ, APR
  • Sarah George
  • Al Gibbons
  • Ann Liu APR
  • Jamie Morris
  • Lily Ng
  • Angela Paul FPRINZ, APR

Southern Division

  • Chair – Annemarie Mora APR 
  • Alistair Gray
  • Zen Gregor
  • Katie Moore
  • Paige Newnham-Shaw
  • Anne-Marie Robinson APR
  • Kathryn Ruge APR
  • Rachel Solotti APR
  • Phillipa Webb

PRINZ Regional Committees and Representatives

Waikato Committee

  • Co-chair – Lee Cowan 
  • Co-chair – Angela March 
  • Heather Claycomb FPRINZ, APR
  • Peta Goldsworthy FPRINZ, APR
  • Kate Monahan-Riddell APR
  • Kathryn Jenkin
  • Vicki Jones
  • Amy Mackay
  • Julia Moore APR

Bay of Plenty – Meg Jones

Hawke’s Bay – Helen Shea

Nelson – Jacquie Walters APR

If you are interested in joining your local divisional committee, please contact the PRINZ Office.