Te Pūtahi Whakakakau Tūmatanui o Aotearoa




All prices are GST inclusive.

  • Standard entry rate $345

    Categories include: Corporate and Business Public Relations, Consumer or Customer Relations, Community Relations and Engagement, Financial Communications and Investor Relations, Government Relations and Public Affairs, Internal Communications, Issues, Crisis or Reputation Management, Marketing Communication, Experiential and Activation, Best Use of Media Relations, Best Use of Digital and Social Media, Best Influencer Campaign, Most Innovative Campaign, BusinessDesk PR Consultancy of the Year, PR In-house Team of the Year

  • Not-for-Profit rate $275

    The not-for-profit rate is applicable to all categories above. Please email with a proof of your organisation's not-for-profit status to receive a discount code.

  • Additional entries $95

    Additional entries for the same work, campaign or project may be entered into multiple categories at a reduced rate of $95.

  • Sally Logan-Milne Young Practitioner of the Year $275

    Entrants must be working in New Zealand, employed as a public relations and communications management practitioner, and aged 30 or under as of 31 December 2020.

  • Paul Dryden Tertiary Award $0

    Entrants must be current PRINZ graduate/student members who were student members during 2020, or have joined as student members in 2021.

  • Late entry fee $150

    Late entry fee applies to all entries submitted after 4pm Tuesday 23 February (except ‘Paul Dryden Tertiary Award’). The final deadline is 4pm Wednesday 3 March and no entries will be accepted after this time.